Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Iyanya Released Tracklist For His Album, Applaudise

Iyanya has released the official tracklist for his album, Applaudise, which is scheduled to be released on September 19th, 2015.
The album, which will be his 3rd, features a total of 17 artists, and features productions from Mystro, DJ Coublon, Don Jazzy and more.

1 Wambi Produced by Mystro
2 Baby Daddy ft. Banky W Produced by London Boys
3 Mama Produced by Dj Coublon
4 Macoma ft. Efya x Sarkodie Produced by Dj Coublon
5 Awade ft. Dammy Krane Produced by Princeton
6 Again ft. Seyi Shey Produced by Dj Coublon
7 Egwu ft. Mystro Produced by Mystro
8 Ocho ft. Tekno x Selebobo Produced by Selebobo
9 Psychology ft. Harry Songs Produced by Dr. Amien
10 Okamfor ft. Lil Kesh Produced by Princeton
11 Loko Produced by Black Jersey
12 Turn it Up ft. Olamide Produced by Spellz
13 Ufan ft. Mc Galaxy x KCEE Produced by Princeton
14 Mogbe ft. Patoranking Produced by Dj Coublon
15 Commotion Produced by TY Mix
16 Applaudise Produced by Dj Coublon
17 Gift ft. Don Jazzy Produced by Black Jersey
18 Mr. Oreo Produced by Selebobo
19 Yoga ft. Victoria Kimani Produced by Dj Coublon
20 Nakupenda ft. Diamond Platinumz Produced by Mr. Chido

According to the press statement;  “Applaudise” is named after the core themes of the album, which shows Iyanya, projecting celebration, happiness, and all the good feelings that come with being in a state of joy.

Contact us for Advert Placement:
BBM PIN: 556E312A
MUSIC PROMOTION: 08095176576
WHATSAPP: 08099821118
TWITTER HANDLE: @naijatalkative
EMAIL: naijatalkative@gmail.com
Share this with your friends.

No comments: